freight academy

next freight academy

April 30 - May 5, 2017

Nomination forms are no longer being accepted for the 2017 Freight Academy Program.

If you have questions, please email

2012 graduates

2012 Freight Academy Class

2010 Graduates

Katie Axt

New York City Economic Development Corporation

Cheryl Ball

Missouri Department of Transportation

Teresa Brewer

Anchorage Metropolitan Area Transportation Solutions

Linsey Callaghan

State of Rhode Island, Statewide Planning Program

Christine Chaplinski

Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Peter Dahlberg

Minnesota DOT

Marshall Farmer

Regional Plan Commission of Greater Birmingham

Glenn Fulkerson

FHWA Illinois Division

Louis-Olivier Gervais

Ministère du Transports du Québec

Carlos Gonzalez

FTA Region IV

Cheryl Hannah

North Carolina DOT

Andrew Heath

Georgia DOT

Matthew Hedge

Pennsylvania DOT

Morris Hoevel

FHWA Michigan Division

Jocelyn Jones

FHWA Resource Center

Philip Kempf

Virginia DOT

James Kocaba

Connecticut DOT

Keith Kucharek

Maryland SHA

Tricia Lambert

New Hampshire DOT

Annette Lapkowski

Florida DOT

Charles Moore

New York State DOT

Kristine O'Connor

North Carolina DOT

Judy Raymond

Connecticut DOT

Harry Romano

Maryland DOT

Renee Sigel

FHWA Pennsylvania Division

Jeevanjot Singh

New Jersey DOT

Bradley Smith

Maryland DOT

Emily Stock

Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation

Brian Wall

Pennsylvania DOT

Wenjuan Zhao

Washington State DOT

Copyright © 2016 I-95 Corridor Coalition